DJ Z-Trip ‎– Shifting Gears


DJ Z-Trip ‎– Shifting Gears
Label : Hollywood Records ‎
Condition : Used / Sleeve: NM, Vinyl: NM-
Detail : US 1st Press, 2005, 2 x Vinyl




เหลือสินค้าจำนวน 1

international shipping please contact

A1 Intro
A2 Listen To The DJ
A3 All About The Music
A4 The Get Down
A5 About Face
B1 Furious
B2 Take Two Copies
B3 For My People
B4 Bury Me Standing
C1 Breakfast Club
C2 3rd Gear
C3 Everything Changes
C4 Walking Dead
D1 Shock And Awe
D2 Revolution (STR Parts 1+2)
D3 The Grandmaster




รหัสสินค้า: HipHopLP-0028 หมวดหมู่: ป้ายกำกับ: , , , ,