Various ‎- The Neptunes Present… Clones


Various ‎- The Neptunes Present… Clones
Label : Star Trak Entertainment
Condition : Used / Sleeve: NM, Vinyl: NM-
Detail : US 1st Press, 2003, 2 x Vinyl, Feat. Pharrell Williams, Jay Z, Nas




เหลือสินค้าจำนวน 1

international shipping please contact

A1 The Neptunes Intro
A2 Busta Rhymes Light Your A** On Fire
A3 Clipse Blaze Of Glory
A4 Ludacris It Wasn’t Us
A5 Pharrell Frontin’
B1 Vanessa Marquez Good Girl
B2 Nelly If
B3 Rosco P. Coldchain Hot
B4 Snoop Dogg It Blows My Mind
B5 Spymob Half-Steering…
C1 The High Speed Scene F**k N’ Spend
C2 N*E*R*D Loser
C3 Fam-Lay Rock N’ Roll
C4 Super Cat The Don Of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem)
D1 Clipse Hot Damn
D2 N.O.R.E. Put ’em Up
D3 Dirt McGirt Pop Sh*t
D4 Kelis Popular Thug

รหัสสินค้า: HipHopLP-0003 หมวดหมู่: ป้ายกำกับ: , , , , , ,